You are here: Events

Calendar of Events

Click here to view events in chronological order.

ActivitiesFlyer2016-2017

PALM SPRINGS TENNIS CLUB

(Dates are subject to change)

October 2016

Tuesday Night Tennis – Tuesday, Oct 4, 11, 18, 25

Ladies Day – Wednesday, Oct 12

Men’s Night – Thursday, Oct 20

Grassroots Kids/Members’ Day – Saturday, Oct 22

Halloween Round Robin – Sunday, Oct 30 (evening)

 

November 2016

Tuesday Night Tennis – Tuesdays, Nov 1, 8, 15, 22, 29

Opening Party – Friday, Nov 4

Round-Robin Doubles – Friday, Nov 11

Ladies Day – Wednesday, Nov 16

Men’s Night – Thursday, Nov 17

Shadow Mountain Exchange @PSTC – Saturday, Nov 19

 

December 2016

Redlands Challenge @ PSTC – Saturday, Dec 3

Tuesday Night Tennis – Tuesday, Dec 6, 13, 20, 27

Men’s Night – Thursday, Dec 8

Shadow Mountain Exchange @SM – Saturday, Dec 10

Ladies Day – Wednesday, Dec 14

Round-Robin Doubles – Friday, Dec 16

Holiday Tennis & Brunch Round Robin – Friday, Dec 23

 

January 2017

Monterey USTA Tournament – Jan 1-7

Tuesday Night Tennis – Tuesdays, Jan 3, 10, 24, 31

Round-Robin Doubles – Friday, Jan 6

Plaza RC USTA Sr. Invitational – Jan 8-14

Ladies Day – Wednesday, Jan 11

PSTC USTA Sr. Championships – Jan 15-21

Mission Hills USTA Sr. Championships – Jan 22-28

Ladies Ladder – Thursday, Jan 26

Men’s Night – Thursday, Jan 26

Grassroots Kids Tournament – Sunday, Jan 28

 

February 2017

Tuesday Night Tennis – Tuesday, Feb 7, 14, 21, 28

Ladies Ladder – Thursday, Feb 2, 9, 16, 23

Super Bowl Tournament – Saturday, Feb 4

Round-Robin Doubles – Friday, Feb 10

Valentine’s Day Round Robin – Monday, Feb 13

Redlands Challenge @ PSTC – Saturday, Feb 18

Ladies Day – Wednesday, Feb 22

Men’s Night – Thursday, Feb 23

 

March 2017

Tuesday Night Tennis – Tuesday, Mar 7, 14, 21, 28

Ladies Ladder – Thursday, Mar 2

Round-Robin Doubles – Friday, Mar 3

BNP Paribas/Indian Wells Tennis Tournament – Mar 6-19

Ladies Day – Wednesday, Mar 22

Club Championships Singles – Mar 25-26

Men’s Night – Thursday, Mar 30

 

April 2017

Club Championships Doubles – Apr 1-2

Tuesday Night Tennis – Tuesday, Apr 4, 11, 18, 25

Grassroots Sneakers & Cleats – Thursday, Apr 6

Club Championships Mixed Doubles – Apr 8-9

Ladies Day – Wednesday, Apr 19

Round-Robin Doubles – Friday, Apr 21

Men’s Night – Thursday, Apr 27

Oak Tree Challenge – Saturday, April 29

 

May 2017

Tuesday Night Tennis – Tuesday, May 2, 9, 16, 23, 30

Round-Robin Doubles – Friday, May 12

Ladies Day – Wednesday, May 17

Grassroots Kids Tournament – Saturday, May 20

Men’s Night – Thursday, May 25

Indy 500 Tournament – Saturday, May 27

 

June 2017

Tuesday Night Tennis – Tuesday, Jun 6, 13, 20, 27

Round-Robin Doubles – Friday, Jun 9

 

July 2017

July 4th Round Robin – Wednesday, Jul 4

Tuesday Night Tennis – Tuesday, Jul 11, 18, 25

 

August 2017

Tuesday Night Tennis – Tuesday, Aug 1, 8, 15, 22, 29

 

September 2017

Labor Day Round Robin – Monday, Sep 4

Tuesday Night Tennis – Tuesday, Sep 5, 12, 19, 26